Term Dates

Below we have listed the School Holidays and our School Inset Training Days.
Inset Days
Confirmed Inset Days
Monday 3rd September 2018
Friday 23rd November 2018
 
More Inset days to be confirmed
 
Term Dates
 
Autumn Term:
Tuesday 4th September to Friday 21st December 2018
Autumn Half Term Holiday:
Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
 
Christmas Holiday:
Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
 
Spring Term:
Monday 7th January to Friday 5th April 2019
Spring Half Term Holiday:
Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
 
Easter Holiday:
Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
 
Summer Term:
Tuesday 23rd April to Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Summer Half Term Holiday:
Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
 
Summer Holiday:
Wednesday 24th July to Tuesday 3rd September 2019