Term Dates

Below we have listed the School Holidays and our School Inset Training Days.
Inset Days
 
More Inset days to declare
 
Term Dates
 
Autumn Term:
Thursday 2nd September to Friday 17th December 2021
 
Autumn Half Term Holiday:
Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
 
Christmas Holiday:
Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
 
 
Spring Term: 
Tuesday 4th January to Friday 8th April 2022
 
Spring Half Term Holiday:
Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
 
Easter Holiday: 
Monday 11 April to Friday 22nd April 2022
 
 
Summer Term: 
Monday 25th April to Thursday 21st July 2022
 
Summer Half Term Holiday:
Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
 
Summer Holiday:
Friday 22nd July Wednesday 31st August 2022